South Australian Homing Pigeon Association

2015

2015 Racepoints

Lyndhurst YBC

Moulamein 10 Bird Special

Moulamein Open Lyndhurst Open Moulamein SAD

Twins 10 Bird Special

Twins Open Deniliquin Open

Marla

Morundah

Ouyen Open Coober Pedy

Temora Open

Feature Races

SAHPA Points Winner

SALDC Alice Springs

First cock bird Alice Springs

Moulamein Sires Produce

Bill Button Trophy

Deniliquin Cocks Special

First Cock Bird Alice Springs

First Young Cock Bird Temora

SAHPA Long distance points

Slowest winning velocity

Newland Cup / Longest race east

Sires Produce winner

Vin Blanden

Bird of the year

SAHPA Winners

Stacey A. (R. Horsman Memorial Trophy)

Duits L. (donated by Warrnambool Club)

Andrewartha & March (donated by Jacobs / Griffith)

Saberton & Jeffries (donated by Andrewartha / Springett)

Underdown & Holmes (R. Cann Memorial Trophy)

Griffith W. & M. (donated by Warrnambool Club)

Jacobs P. (donated by Coleria / Perkins Bros.)

Andrewartha & March (donated by N. Sub / T. Fawcett)

Cawte & Field (donated by Cawte & Field)

Stasinowsky D.

C. Mav (donated by G. Cawte)

Hackham West Lofts (donated by Vitesse Club)

F. DiMella

Feature Race Winners

Leo Duits – winner of the R. Horrocks (medalion / jacket)

Cornish D & L (donated by LDC)

Curea & Langer (donated by W. & C. Myers)

Horrocks A

F. DiMella

Marafiote J

Curea and Langer Lofts

Manuel S

Hackham West Lofts

F. DiMella (donated by Bowen / Cornish)

F. DiMella (donated by Bill Button)

Aaron Horrocks (donated by LDC)

Adelaide Race Lofts

SA13 24915 BCH 19th Deniliquin 589 km.,

 6^{th} Morundah 714 km and 5^{th} Temora 829 km

(donated by F. M. Fraser Trust).